School Improvement Council (SIC)

Meetings will be the second Monday of each month at 4:00pm in the GHMS Media Center.

2021 - 2022 School Improvement Council Members 

Richard Eppes

Caryn Scroggs

Angie Harms

David Cheske

Aaron Duda

Erin Webster

Lindsey Everhart

Olivia Audette

Aaron Thrasher

Jeremy Robertson

Carrie Shearrin

Amy Wilson

Alicia Dasch

Sherri Severance

John Massoud

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.